China’s J-25 ‘Ghost Bird’ Stealth Fighter Better than US F-22


J-25 'Ghost Bird' fifth-generation fighter jet

J-25 ‘Ghost Bird’ fifth-generation fighter jet

China’s speed in developing its fifth-generation fighter jets surprised the world. After disclosures of its J-18, J-20 and J-31 fighters, its strongest stealth fighter jet J-25 “Ghost Bird” has now been disclosed by foreign media.

According to the report, J-25 has successfully surpassed US most advanced F-22 fighter. According to analysis, J-25 is capable of cruise at supersonic speed and has a takeoff weight exceed 20 tons. It is a high-performance heavy fighter jet for dominance of the sky with its surprising speed and better undetectability, which according to sources is due to the application of 3D printing technology.

Source: qianzhan “China’s J-25 ‘Ghost Bird’ fifth-generation fighter better than US and Russian ones including F-22” (summary by Chan Kai Yee based on the report in Chinese”

Related posts:

  • China’s New Stealth Aircrafts, J-23 and J-25 in addition to J-20, J-31 dated January 19, 2014
  • China Developing 5th-generation J-25 Fighter Jet with the Best Stealth Functions dated November 10, 2013

12 Comments on “China’s J-25 ‘Ghost Bird’ Stealth Fighter Better than US F-22”

  1. Rueben Acebo says:

    Heya! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the excellent work!

    Like

  2. Fantastic post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Bless you!

    Like

  3. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your further post thanks once again.|

    Like

  4. When I initially commented I clicked the Notify me when new comments are added checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!|

    Like

  5. army wife says:

    It’s really a great and useful piece of info. I am glad that you just shared this useful info with
    us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

    Like

  6. Lee says:

    added on my bookmark

    Like

  7. auto compare says:

    Hello to every single one, it’s in fact a good for me to pay a
    visit this site, it contains priceless Information.

    Like

  8. Thanks i adore your report about Why We Keep an eye on | J Squared Consulting

    Like

  9. I think this is one of the most significant information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on few general things, The site style is great, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

    Like

  10. The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    Like